Call Us: 913-888-8768

Heartland Staff

Shane Hackett
Executive Director
shane.hackett@heartlandsoccer.net
Dana Parry
League Operations/Scheduling
dana.parry@heartlandsoccer.net
Richard Davies
League Director
richard.davies@heartlandsoccer.net
Bridgette Samuelson
Team Leader/ Dir.Tournament Operations
bridgette@heartlandsoccer.net
Dave Morrow
Tournament Director/KPSL Registrar
dave.morrow@heartlandsoccer.net
Nancy Ahlrichs
Partnership & Sponsorship Manager
nancy@heartlandsoccer.net
Katie Falco
Development Associate/Media
katie.falco@heartlandsoccer.net
Gordon Crape
Referee Assignor
referee@heartlandsoccer.net
Amy Kimball
League Operations
amy.kimball@heartlandsoccer.net
Belinda Pontuti
League Operations
belinda.pontuti@heartlandsoccer.net
Dwaune Harris
Web Developer
dwaune.harris@heartlandsoccer.net
Wendy Reyes
Special Events Manager
wendy.reyes@heartlandsoccer.net
Eric Scribner
Partnership & Sponsorship Manager
eric.scribner@heartlandsoccer.net

9161 W 133rd Street | Overland Park, KS 66213 | 913-888-8768 Office Location: (View Google Maps) Email: info@heartlandsoccer.net
Heartland Soccer Association © 2017
Back to top