9161 W 133rd Street Overland Park, KS 66213 - Ph: 913.888.8768 - Fax: 913.888.0362 - Rainout: 913-307-3684 Email: info@heartlandsoccer.net - Hours: Mon-Fri 10-3
Heartland Soccer -  Staff Information
  Shane Hackett:  Executive Director
shane.hackett@heartlandsoccer.net 

Dana Parry:  League Operations/Scheduling
dana.parry@heartlandsoccer.net

Richard Davies:  League Operations
richard.davies@heartlandsoccer.net

Bridgette Samuelson: Team Leader/ Dir.Tournament Operations bridgette@heartlandsoccer.net

Dave Morrow: Tournament Director/KPSL Registrar
dave.morrow@heartlandsoccer.net 

Sue Swanson: Sponsorship/League Operations 

susan.swanson@heartlandsoccer.net

Steven Davies: League Operations 
steven.davies@heartlandsoccer.net

Katie Falco: Development Associate/Newsletter/Media
katie.falco@heartlandsoccer.net

Gina Schiraldi: Development Associate
gina.schiraldi@heartlandsoccer.net

Gordon Crape: Referee Assignor
referee@heartlandsoccer.net

Office Location: Google Maps
9161 W 133rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913.888.8768
info@heartlandsoccer.net

Heartland Sponsors







Playing Formats
U08-U10 ( 6v6 ) $550
U11-U12 ( 8v8 ) $625
U12 (11v11) $675
U13-U19 (11v11) $675


HIT Girls 2014

Sponsored by Verizon

Overland Park Soccer Complex
Heritage Soccer Park
October 31st - November 02nd
Tournament Sold Out


Tournament Schedule
Hosting Agreement
Tournament Information

Tournament Rules
Tournament Archives


Playing Formats
U08-U10 ( 6v6 ) $550
U11-U12 ( 8v8 ) $625
U12 (11v11) $675
U13-U19 (11v11) $675

HIT Boys 2014
Sponsored by Verizon

Overland Park Soccer Complex
Heritage Soccer Park
November 07th - 09th, 2014

Tournament Brackets

Hosting Agreement
Tournament Information

Tournament Rules
Tournament Archives


Border Battle 2015
February 27th - March 01st, 2015
Overland Park Soccer Complex
Heritage Soccer Park

Click Here to Register now
Tournament Archives



Last Years Tournament Sold Out

KC Champions Cup 2015
April 10 -12th, 2015


Click Here to Register now

Tournament Archives


Heartland Midwest
Classic 2014

Overland Park
Soccer Complex
Aug 29th - Sep 1st, 2014

Tournament  Results
Hosting Agreement
Tournament Information
Tournament Rules


Last Years Tournament Sold Out
 

Kansas City Invitational
Tournament 2015
Overland Park Soccer Complex
Heritage Soccer Park

May 22nd - 25th, 2015


Click Here to Register now

Tournament Archives



Midwest All-Girls
Invitational
2014

Overland Park
Soccer Complex -
Lone Elm Park -
Swope Soccer Village -

October 10-12, 2014

Tournament Results
Hosting Agreement
Tournament Information
Tournament Rules
Tournament Archives


Sponsors
 
Heartland Newsletter
Follow Heartland
Heartland Photos
 

 






Heartland Soccer Association - Member Clubs
© 2014 - Heartland Soccer Association