9161 W 133rd Street Overland Park, KS 66213 - Ph: 913.888.8768 - Fax: 913.888.0362 - Rainout: 913-307-3684 Email: info@heartlandsoccer.net - Hours: Mon-Fri 10-3
Heartland Soccer -  Staff Information
  Shane Hackett:  Executive Director
shane.hackett@heartlandsoccer.net 

Dana Parry:  League Operations/Scheduling
dana.parry@heartlandsoccer.net

Richard Davies:  League Operations
richard.davies@heartlandsoccer.net

Bridgette Samuelson: Team Leader/ Dir.Tournament Operations bridgette@heartlandsoccer.net

Dave Morrow: Tournament Director/KPSL Registrar
dave.morrow@heartlandsoccer.net 

Sue Swanson: Sponsorship/League Operations 

susan.swanson@heartlandsoccer.net

Steven Davies: League Operations 
steven.davies@heartlandsoccer.net

Katie Falco: Development Associate/Newsletter/Media
katie.falco@heartlandsoccer.net

Gina Schiraldi: Development Associate
gina.schiraldi@heartlandsoccer.net

Gordon Crape: Referee Assignor
referee@heartlandsoccer.net

Office Location: Google Maps
9161 W 133rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913.888.8768
info@heartlandsoccer.net

Heartland Sponsors
 







Playing Formats
U08-U10 ( 6v6 ) $550
U11-U12 ( 8v8 ) $625
U12 (11v11) $675
U13-U19 (11v11) $675

Heartland Midwest
Classic 2014

Overland Park
Soccer Complex
Aug 29th - Sep 1st, 2014
Tournament Sold Out

Tournament Brackets
Hosting Agreement
Tournament Information
Tournament Rules
Tournament Archives


Playing Formats
U08-U10 ( 6v6 ) $550
U11-U12 ( 8v8 ) $625
U12 (11v11) $675
U13-U19 (11v11) $675
Midwest All-Girls Invitational 2014

Overland Park
Soccer Complex &
Heritage Soccer Park

October 10-12, 2014

Click Here - Register Now
Deadline September 08th
Last Years Tournament
Sold Out

Hosting Agreement
Tournament Information
Tournament Rules
Tournament Archives

Playing Formats
U08-U10 ( 6v6 ) $550
U11-U12 ( 8v8 ) $625
U12 (11v11) $675
U13-U19 (11v11) $675


HIT Girls 2014
Sponsored by Verizon

Overland Park Soccer Complex
Heritage Soccer Park
October 31st - November 02nd

Click Here - Register Now

Deadline September 29th
Last Years Tournament
Sold Out

Hosting Agreement
Tournament Information

Tournament Rules
Tournament Archives


Playing Formats
U08-U10 ( 6v6 ) $550
U11-U12 ( 8v8 ) $625
U12 (11v11) $675
U13-U19 (11v11) $675


HIT Boys 2014
Sponsored by Verizon

Overland Park Soccer Complex
Heritage Soccer Park
November 07th - 09th, 2014

Click Here - Register Now

Deadline October 06th
Last Years Tournament
Sold Out

Hosting Agreement
Tournament Information

Tournament Rules
Tournament Archives





Border Battle 2014
Overland Park Soccer Complex
Heritage Soccer Park
Feb 28th - Mar 02nd, 2014


Cancelled due to
Inclimate Weather

Tournament Archives



KC Champions Cup 2014
April 11-13, 2014

Tournament Sold Out


Sponsored by

Tournament Results
Tournament Archives

 

Kansas City Invitational Tournament 2014
Overland Park Soccer Complex
Heritage Soccer Park

May 23-26, 2014

Tournament Sold Out

Tournament Results
Tournament Archives




Sponsors
 
Heartland Newsletter
Follow Heartland
Heartland Photos
 

 






Heartland Soccer Association - Member Clubs
© 2014 - Heartland Soccer Association